Skip to main content

Sadhana Puntambekar

Project Director

Sears Bascom Professor in Educational Psychology
667 Educational Sciences, 1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
(608) 263-4828,
Fax: (608) 262-0823
puntambekar@education.wisc.edu

Dana Gnesdilow

Research Associate

653E Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
(608) 263-3896
gnesdilow@wisc.edu

William Goss

RESEARCH programmer

653C Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
wgoss2@wisc.edu

DGFB4OzFSvGvEJV3MA9hBw_thumb_43e5

Samantha Baker

Research Specialist

653D Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
srbaker2@wisc.edu

Xuesong Cang

Graduate Research Assistant

653F Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
xcang@wisc.edu

indrani-dey

Indrani Dey

Graduate Research Assistant

653F Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
idey2@wisc.edu

Brianne

Brianna epping

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior double majoring in Psychology & Human Development and Family Studies 

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
bepping@wisc.edu

IMG_4633[54]

DIANE GENGLER

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Sophomore majoring in Molecular and Cellular Biology 

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
dkgengler@wisc.edu 

longjie

    Longjie Guo

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Junior majoring in Computer Science

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
longjie.guo@wisc.edu 

Ankit

Ankit joju

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Freshman majoring in Computer Science

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
joju@wisc.edu

Caelean

Caelan Kleinhans

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Junior majoring in Computer Science

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
ckleinhans@wisc.edu

Sarah

Sarah Kubiak

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior double majoring in Astrophysics & Life Science Communication

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
sjkubiak@wisc.edu

Ruofan

Ruofan Li

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Psychology with certificates in Education & Education Studies

635H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
rli323@wisc.edu

Posse_Headshots_FA21-99

Devin Mozzee

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Junior majoring in Computer Science

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
alonzo.mozee@gmail.com

ARDA GURCAN

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Freshman majoring in Computer Science and Psychology

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
grcan@wisc.edu

zechun zhao

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Psychology and Statistics

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
zzhao336@wisc.edu

Margaret guan

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Educational Studies and Psychology

653H Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
zguan27@wisc.edu