Skip to main content

Sadhana Puntambekar

Project Director

Sears Bascom Professor in Educational Psychology
667 Educational Sciences, 1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
(608) 263-4828,
Fax: (608) 262-0823
puntambekar@education.wisc.edu

Dana Gnesdilow

Research Associate

663 Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
(608) 263-3896
gnesdilow@wisc.edu

Xuesong Cang (1)

Xuesong Cang

Graduate Research Assistant

664A Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
xcang@wisc.edu

Vishesh Kumar

Graduate Research Assistant

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
vishesh.kumar@wisc.edu

Sinan

Sinan Yavuz

Graduate Research Assistant

664A Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
syavuz@wisc.edu

DGFB4OzFSvGvEJV3MA9hBw_thumb_43e5

Samantha Baker

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Genetics and Genomics

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
srbaker2@wisc.edu

Jenna Grossman

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Human Development and Family Studies

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
grossman6@wisc.edu

Lexie Liu

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Sophomore majoring in Electrical Engineering

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
rliu289@wisc.edu

Image

Kainan Feng

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Chemical Engineering

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
kfeng26@wisc.edu

Ling He

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Junior majoring in Computer Science and Sociology

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
lhe76@wisc.edu

Eric SagEn

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Junior majoring in Biomedical Engineering

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
esagen@wisc.edu

Zhilin_recent_photo

Zhilin Wang

UnderGraduate Research Assistant

Senior majoring in Computer Science and Statistics

Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
zwang2244@wisc.edu