Interactive Learning & Design Lab

People

Sadhana Puntambekar

Sadhana Puntambekar

Project Director

Professor in Educational Psychology 
667 Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
(608) 263-4828, Fax: (608) 262-0823
puntambekar@education.wisc.edu

Dana Gnesdilow

Dana Gnesdilow

Research Associate

663 Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796
(608) 263-3896

gnesdilow@wisc.edu

Catherine Dornfeld

Catherine Dornfeld

Graduate Research Assistant

664E Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796

cldornfeld@wisc.edu


Michael Forkner

Michael Forkner

Graduate Research Assistant

664A Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796

forkner@wisc.edu

Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin

Graduate Research Assistant

664E Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796

ndmartin@wisc.edu


Sinan Yavuz

Sinan Yavuz

Graduate Research Assistant

664A Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1796

syavuz@wisc.edu